Amasya > Where is Amasya

Where is Amasya ?

Amasya province founded on the valley which was formed by Yesilirmak river between the Canik Mountain ranges. Amasya surrounded with Tokat city on th east, Yozgat on the south, Corum on the west, Samsun on the north.

The Surface area of the Amasya is 5525 square kilometers and population of the city is approximately 357.000.

The districts of Amasya city are ; Center of Amasya, Goynucek, Tasova, Suluova, Merzifon, Hamamozu, Gumushacikoy.

New Comment
Görüntülenecek veri yok